Nos magasins

star_pin_purple

Ecobati Bruxelles-Sud

Tél : 02/318.20.70
Fax : 02/318.09.65
Bergensesteenweg, 189
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
E-mail: bruxelles-sud@ecobati.be

star_pin_orange

Ecobati Tournai

Tél : 069/ 49 50 90
Fax : 069/ 49 50 91
Grand Route, 132
7530 Tournai – Gaurain-Ramecroix
E-mail: Tournai@ecobati.be
Facebook : Ecobati Tournai

star_pin_green

Ecobati Wavre

Tél : +32(0)10/ 28 03 90
Fax :+32 (0)10/ 28 03 91
Zoning Wavre Nord
Avenue Vésale, 18b
1300 Wavre
E-mail: Wavre@ecobati.be

blue_house

Ecobati Liège

Tél : 04/ 246 32 49 25
1ère Avenue, 25
4040 Herstal
E-mail: info@ecobati.be
Web : wwww.ecobati.be
Facebook : Ecobati Liège

star_pin_blue

Ecobati Arlon

Tél : +32 (0)63 39 30 39
Rue de la Semois, 119
6700 Arlon
E-mail: 
Arlon@ecobati.be

star_pin_red

Ecobati Namur

Parc Créalys
Rue Saucin 58
5032 Isnes
E-mail: namur@ecobati.be

star_pin_black

Ecobati Sprimont

Rue des spinettes 5b
4140 Sprimont
E-mail: sprimont@ecobati.be

star_pin_black

Ecobati Waimes

4950 Waimes
E-mail: waimes@ecobati.be